Board of Trustees

Brain Research Foundation’s Board of Trustees provides oversight and governance to the Foundation’s activities.

Board Members

Brant Ahrens - Executive Managing Director and President of Personal Client Services
Norman R. Bobins - Vice Chair
Terre A Constantine - Executive Director and CEO
Peter J. Eschenbach - Treasurer
Linda H. Heagy
Diane B. Jastromb - Secretary
Peter B. Pond - Chair
Thomas A. Reynolds III - Co-Chair of the Development Committee
Scott Serota
Gary Fencik - Honorary Board
Patricia B. Koldyke - Honorary Board
John D. Mabie - Chair, Honorary Board
Mary H. Smart - Honorary Board